Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Marbella MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Encino, Los Angeles, CA

17 total reviews

Marbella MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marbella MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya A.
Submitted 11/20/19
I came back for a second visit because I was so happy with my results the first time. My dysport injections lasted 4 months and it was perfectly done. Thank you so much!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Love love love!
Kristen B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Z is knowledgeable and gentle- great results. Very happy with my Dysport.
Robin R.
Submitted 09/25/19
WOW! I found Dr. Zakariaei (Robin) on Groupon, and I have to say I feel extremely fortunate, as I've purchased a Groupon before a while back and I was not happy with the place or results! I felt very comfortable chatting with Robin. He didn't try to pressure me into other products or more Dysport. He did explain what can be done if I wanted to do more. He's sweet, genuine and I'll definitely be back. I'll never go anywhere else! BTW we share the same first name!!! Thank you Robin, you da BEST!!!
Lindsey W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Zakariael is my hero!!! I’m in love with my lips.
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 09/08/19
I booked an appt after buying a groupon for 90 units. My usual is 90 units and I have been getting Dysport for the last 5 years. When I went in the DR suggested more but I told him I prefer to stick with my 90 that I am used to. He gives you a free follow up to see how the results set in. I came back a week later and was a bit unsatisfied with certain lines that were still present on my forehead. However, Dr. Z was amazing and included extra units to get me the results I was looking for. He really wants his patients to leave happy and feeling good. It has been 2 or 3 weeks since my follow up and the results are fantastic. I am super happy and glad that he provided such good customer service. Thank you!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Zakariaei takes the time to find out what you want. He doesn't try to sell you other procedures or products. When he was doing the Dysport injections, he was explaining what he was doing, why he was choosing the placement. All around, it was a great experience. Definitely recommend him. Look forward to seeing him again.
Alexa P.
Submitted 08/28/19
great experience, very personal and honest about what I should purchase. super fast
Brendi M.
Submitted 08/21/19
All of the staff was wonderful. I felt very comfortable and really appreciated the knowledge and explanations of the process during my appointment. I did not feel rushed and will definitely be returning.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very friendly and funny. Awesome physician. Highly recommend
Ella Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
First and foremost I just want to say that I have NEVER met a Doctor so caring, compassionate, knowledgable and understanding as Dr. Zakariaei. He is just so wonderful, kind, friendly and understanding. Thank you so very much Dr. Z for working with me and helping me with everything. I am certain that if anyone that goes in for consult they will love the environment, lovely Sugar (receptionist) and 100% the Dr. All I can say is that its very hard to find someone so genuine and caring this days especially a Dr. You have to try it for yourself. I guarantee that you will be satisfied with the service and the results to the MAX.
Jean K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Wonderful Doctor, wonderful staff but most important- great results! I used to go to Beverly Hills for Dysport but not anymore. Thank you Dr Zakariaei!
Kathryn K.
Submitted 06/06/19
I'm not a fancy girl so when I walked in I felt out of place in this pristine, well decorated office. Then the front desk gal was nothing but sweet and made me feel welcomed. Dr. Z. was professional and efficient. He and the front office gal are just 2 nice people that I'm glad to have met!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience! Great Doctor! Will definitely continue to go and absolutely refer to anyone interested in any treatments they offer !!!
Heidi C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr.Z is a patient very good doctor who listens to patients and adjusts accordingly. He did a perfect job enhancing my chin and lips. His prices can’t be beat either. The new med spa is lovely, warm pretty staff & clean. Will be going back regularly for various beautification!
Vanessa A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Troy L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Z was absolutely wonderful. I came an wasn’t planing on doing any work around my eyes because I was always afraid! He did such an amazing work. It’s so natural but I definitely look 8 year fresher. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to look younger and natural.